Our Local Zone

The CFC allows employees to give to local, national, and international charities. Campaign workers may only solicit contributions from federal employees whose official duty station is located within these geographic boundaries and retirees who reside in the area.

Our local campaign in the MS Delta zone includes the following geographic region: Entire state of Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi; McCurtain County in Oklahoma; Fayette, Lauderdale, Shelby and Tipton Counties in Tennessee; and Bowie, Cass, Morris and Red River Counties in Texas.